Park Siyoen Trio (UCOM Daegu)

Park Siyoen Trio (UCOM Daegu)

Park Siyeon Trio has no boundaries or concepts with the aim of "All music for the world!”. Thinking only of pure sound, their music is characterized by intense interplay based on free jazz melodies. The music of the Park Si-Yeon Trio, which expresses local feelings, is more evident in live performances.

Trio members
Piano, Composer: Siyeon Park (leader)
Bass: Chanok Kim
Drums: Hyogi Kim

Webseite: https://www.instagram.com/parksiyeon_trio_official/